How do I permanently delete my Sastaticket account?
Before deleting your account, you may want to visit Manage Booking section, download your E-Tickets and Order receipts if there are any. After your account has been deleted, you won’t be able to retrieve anything.
To permanently delete your account:
Submit this form to initiate your Account deletion request